Translate Baggot Court Townhouse Translate Baggot Court Townhouse Translate Baggot Court Townhouse Translate Baggot Court Townhouse Translate Baggot Court Townhouse
Check-in
Check-out

Bienvenue à Baggot Court Townhouse


Un Hôtel Petit géorgien à Dublin City Centre, Baggot Court Townhouse est un petit style Hôtel Guesthouse et B & B, situé dans le centre de Dublin, un jet de pierre verte de Saint - Étienne et à quelques pas de Trinity College Dublin et aussi à pied O ' Connell Street et Temple Bar.

Nous sommes à 7 minutes à pied du Musée national de l'Irlande sur Kildare St., vert de Saint-Étienne et la galerie d'art sur Merrion Square.Major grands magasins sont également à proximité sur le quartier commerçant de Dublin sur Grafton Street. La station de tramway LUAS est situé sur Green St. Stephen. En raison de notre emplacement central, vous serez également à proximité de Arena RDS Ballsbridge et l'Aviva Stadium à Dublin 4.Baggot Georgian Court Hôtel à Dublin est réputé pour l'attention individuelle et personnalisée offerte aux clients. Notre personnel d'assurer tous nos clients un séjour confortable et relaxant dans cette maison géorgienne irlandaise historique au cœur de l'un des plus vieux quartiers géorgiens de l'Irlande.

Les attractions touristiques de la ville de Dublin sont locaux à Baggot Court Townhouse B & B à Dublin 2.

Emplacement

Baggot Court Petit Hôtel et B & B Dublin - Chambres d'hôtes et possibilités de parking

Les clients ont accès à gratuit Parking (s'il vous plaît appelez ou envoyez un courriel pour réserver un espace). Nos meilleures chambres d'hôtes disponibles tarifs sont disponibles pour réserver sur ce site. Wi-Fi est gratuite bed and breakfast charge.Our est situé au centre-ville de Dublin City Centre dans le quartier historique géorgien de Dublin.
La Maison a été construite dans les années 1800, la Baggot Court B & B Dublin était autrefois la maison du maire de Dublin en 1844. Nous avons rénové cette maison d'hôtes géorgienne (B & B) à des normes élevées et nous offrir toutes les commodités d'un petit hôtel de Dublin.

Vous serez accueillis par notre personnel professionnel et amical, qui veillera à ce que vous avez un séjour de détente et avec nos lits confortables et des chambres confortables, vous pouvez profiter d'une bonne nuit de sommeil et un séjour mémorable dans un petit hôtel à Dublin City Centre. Pour en savoir plus sur ce qui se passe à Dublin au cours de 2015 visite Dublin Événements.

Hébergement



attractions Centre-ville à proximité incluent: Bibliothèque nationale, National Gallery, le Musée National, Leinster House sur Kildare Street, les bâtiments du gouvernement sont à 7 minutes à pied. Situé près de Bord Gais Energy Theatre. Voir la route de Bord Gáis Energy Theatre Dublin ici et Convention Centre Dublin qui est situé sur Spencer Dock à Dublin marche 1. Les entreprises locales: ESB Siège, Wilton Place et Wilton Plaza, IBEC, petite association Entreprises (SFA), l'IDA, Forfás , Bank of Ireland Head office sont tous accessibles à pied. Gaiety Theatre, Grafton Street, Green Park Saint-Etienne, National Concert Hall (NCH), LUAS Tram ligne South Bound se trouve à 7 minutes à pied, ce tram va du centre commercial Dundrum.

Localisation de Baggot Court Townhouse à Dublin City Centre

Translate Baggot Court Townhouse Translate Baggot Court Townhouse Translate Baggot Court Townhouse Translate Baggot Court Townhouse Translate Baggot Court Townhouse
Check-in
Check-out
  • Tastefully decorated bedrooms

    All our rooms are bright, comfortable and relaxing

  • Georgian Dublin Townhouse

    Georgian Townhouses are part of Dublin City Centre and Dublin's exciting history

  • Cooked Full Irish Breakfast at The Baggot Court Townhouse

    Traditional Irish breakfast served daily from 8:00am

  • Small Georgian Hotel in Dublin City Centre

    Walking distance from O'Connell Street and Temple Bar

  • Cooked Full Irish Breakfast at The Baggot Court Townhouse

    Traditional Irish breakfast served daily from 8:00am

  • Continental Breakfast Also Available

    Should you have any special request we will be happy to assist you

  • Multi Channnel LCD TV's

    En-suite Fluffy Duvets & Pillows

  • 24 Hour Reception

    Free Car Parking - limited spaces

  • All rooms accompanied by large bathrooms

    Bright, comfortable and relaxing Rooms

  • Complimentary luggage storage for guests

    If you arrive in Dublin early or if you are departing Dublin late

  • Airport Pick-up Service

    Cost is €40 subject to availability and no flight delay

  • A stones throw to St. Stephen's Green

    A short stroll to Trinity College Dublin

Welcome to Baggot Court Townhouse

OUtside Baggot Court Georgian Townhouse Hotel In Dublin City Centre

A Small Georgian Hotel in Dublin City Centre, Baggot Court Townhouse is a small Hotel style Guesthouse and B&B, located in Dublin City Centre, a stones throw to St. Stephen's Green and a short stroll to Trinity College Dublin and also walking distance from O'Connell Street and Temple Bar.

We are a 7-minute walk from the National Museum of Ireland on Kildare St., St. Stephen's Green and the Art Gallery on Merrion Square.Major high street shops are also nearby on Dublin's Shopping district on Grafton Street.  The LUAS Tram station is located on St. Stephen's Green. Because of our central location, you will also be near RDS Arena in Ballsbridge and the Aviva Stadium in Dublin 4.Baggot Court Georgian Hotel in Dublin is renowned for the individual and personalised attention offered to Guests. Our staff ensure all our guests have a comfortable and relaxing stay in this historic Irish Georgian House in the heart of one of Ireland's oldest Georgian districts.

Dublin City's tourist attractions are local to Baggot Court Townhouse B&B in Dublin 2.

Location
Breakfast At Baggot Court Townhouse In Dublin Ireland City Centre Hotel

Baggot Court Small Hotel and B&B Dublin - Bed and Breakfast and Parking Facilities

Guests have access to complimentary Car Parking (please call or email to reserve a space).  Our best available bed and breakfast rates are available to book on this website. Wi-fi is free of charge.Our bed and breakfast is located in Downtown Dublin City Centre in the Historic Georgian District of Dublin.
The Townhouse was built in the 1800’s, the Baggot Court B&B Dublin was once the home of the Lord Mayor of Dublin in 1844.  We have refurbished this Georgian guesthouse (B&B) to high standards and we offer all the amenities of a small Dublin hotel.

You will be greeted by our professional and friendly staff, who will ensure you have a relaxing stay and with our comfortable beds and cosy rooms, you can enjoy a good night sleep and a memorable break in a small hotel in Dublin City Centre. To find out more about what is going on in Dublin during 2015 visit Dublin Events.

Accommodation



City Centre attractions nearby include:National Library, National Gallery, National Museum, Leinster House on Kildare Street, Government Buildings are a 7 minute walk. Located near Bord Gais Energy Theatre. View the walking route to Bord Gáis Energy Theatre Dublin here and Dublin Convention Centre which is located on Spencer Dock in Dublin 1. Local Businesses: ESB Head Office, Wilton Place and Wilton Plaza, IBEC, Small Firms Association (SFA), IDA, Forfas, Bank of Ireland Head Office are all within walking distance. Gaiety Theatre, Grafton Street, Saint Stephen's Green Park, National Concert Hall (NCH), LUAS Tram line South Bound is a 7 minutes walk , this tram goes to Dundrum Shopping Centre.

Location Of Baggot Court Townhouse in Dublin City Centre