Translate Baggot Court Townhouse Translate Baggot Court Townhouse Translate Baggot Court Townhouse Translate Baggot Court Townhouse Translate Baggot Court Townhouse
Check-in
Check-out

Willkommen bei Baggot Court Townhouse


Ein kleines Georgian Hotel in Dublin City Centre, Baggot Court Townhouse ist ein kleines Hotel Stil Pension und B & B befindet sich in Dublin City Centre, nur einen Stein nach St. Stephens Green und einen kurzen Spaziergang zu Trinity College Dublin werfen und auch Abstand von O zu Fuß ' Connell Street und Temple Bar.

Wir sind nur 7 Minuten zu Fuß vom National Museum of Ireland auf Kildare Street, St. Stephens Green und der Art Gallery auf Merrion Square.Major High Street Läden sind ebenfalls in der Nähe der Dubliner Einkaufsviertel an der Grafton Street. Die LUAS-Station befindet sich am St. Stephens Green. Aufgrund unserer zentralen Lage, werden Sie auch in der Nähe von RDS Arena in Ballsbridge und dem Aviva-Stadion in Dublin 4.Baggot Court Georgian Hotel in Dublin ist bekannt für die individuelle und persönliche Betreuung in Anspruch genommen werden. Unsere Mitarbeiter versichern, dass alle Gäste einen angenehmen und erholsamen Aufenthalt in dieser historischen Irish Georgian House im Herzen eines der Irlands älteste Georgian Bezirke.

Dublin City Touristenattraktionen sind lokal für Baggot Court Townhouse B & B in Dublin 2.

Ort

Baggot Court Kleines Hotel und B & B Dublin - Gästezimmer und Parkmöglichkeiten

Die Gäste haben Zugang zu kostenlosen Parkplatz (bitte telefonisch oder per E-Mail einen Platz zu reservieren). Unsere günstigsten Tarife Gästezimmer sind auf dieser Website zu buchen. WLAN ist frei von charge.Our Bed & Breakfast in der Innenstadt Dublins Stadtzentrum im historischen georgianischen Viertel von Dublin.
Das Stadthaus in den Jahren nach 1800 gebaut wurde, war das Baggot Court B & B Dublin einst die Heimat des Oberbürgermeisters von Dublin im Jahr 1844. Wir haben dieses georgianisches Gästehaus renoviert haben (B & B) zu den hohen Standards, und wir bieten alle Annehmlichkeiten eines kleinen Hotel in Dublin.

Sie werden von unserem professionellen und freundlichen Personal begrüßt, die Ihnen einen erholsamen Aufenthalt und mit unseren komfortablen Betten und gemütlichen Zimmern wird dafür sorgen, können Sie einen guten Schlaf und einen unvergesslichen Urlaub in einem kleinen Hotel in Dublin City Centre. Um mehr zu erfahren über das, was in Dublin los ist während 2015 Besuch Dublin Events.

Unterkunft



City Centre Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe sind: Nationalbibliothek, die Nationalgalerie, das Nationalmuseum, Leinster House auf Kildare Street, Regierungsgebäude in nur 7 Minuten zu Fuß. Das Hotel liegt in der Nähe von Bord Gais Energy-Theater entfernt. Sehen Sie sich die Laufstrecke bis Bord Gáis Energie Theatre Dublin hier und Dublin Convention Centre, das auf Spencer Dock in Dublin 1. Örtliche Unternehmen befindet: ESB Head Office, Wilton Place und Wilton Plaza, IBEC, kleine Unternehmen Association (SFA), IDA, Forfas , Bank of Ireland Head Office sind alle zu Fuß erreichbar. Gaiety Theatre, der Grafton Street, St. Stephens Green Park, National Concert Hall (NCH), LUAS Straßenbahnlinie South Bound ist eine 7 Minuten zu Fuß, diese Straßenbahn zu Dundrum Einkaufszentrum geht.

Lage von Baggot Court Townhouse in Dublin City Centre

Translate Baggot Court Townhouse Translate Baggot Court Townhouse Translate Baggot Court Townhouse Translate Baggot Court Townhouse Translate Baggot Court Townhouse
Check-in
Check-out
  • Tastefully decorated bedrooms

    All our rooms are bright, comfortable and relaxing

  • Georgian Dublin Townhouse

    Georgian Townhouses are part of Dublin City Centre and Dublin's exciting history

  • Cooked Full Irish Breakfast at The Baggot Court Townhouse

    Traditional Irish breakfast served daily from 8:00am

  • Small Georgian Hotel in Dublin City Centre

    Walking distance from O'Connell Street and Temple Bar

  • Cooked Full Irish Breakfast at The Baggot Court Townhouse

    Traditional Irish breakfast served daily from 8:00am

  • Continental Breakfast Also Available

    Should you have any special request we will be happy to assist you

  • Multi Channnel LCD TV's

    En-suite Fluffy Duvets & Pillows

  • 24 Hour Reception

    Free Car Parking - limited spaces

  • All rooms accompanied by large bathrooms

    Bright, comfortable and relaxing Rooms

  • Complimentary luggage storage for guests

    If you arrive in Dublin early or if you are departing Dublin late

  • Airport Pick-up Service

    Cost is €40 subject to availability and no flight delay

  • A stones throw to St. Stephen's Green

    A short stroll to Trinity College Dublin

Welcome to Baggot Court Townhouse

OUtside Baggot Court Georgian Townhouse Hotel In Dublin City Centre

A Small Georgian Hotel in Dublin City Centre, Baggot Court Townhouse is a small Hotel style Guesthouse and B&B, located in Dublin City Centre, a stones throw to St. Stephen's Green and a short stroll to Trinity College Dublin and also walking distance from O'Connell Street and Temple Bar.

We are a 7-minute walk from the National Museum of Ireland on Kildare St., St. Stephen's Green and the Art Gallery on Merrion Square.Major high street shops are also nearby on Dublin's Shopping district on Grafton Street.  The LUAS Tram station is located on St. Stephen's Green. Because of our central location, you will also be near RDS Arena in Ballsbridge and the Aviva Stadium in Dublin 4.Baggot Court Georgian Hotel in Dublin is renowned for the individual and personalised attention offered to Guests. Our staff ensure all our guests have a comfortable and relaxing stay in this historic Irish Georgian House in the heart of one of Ireland's oldest Georgian districts.

Dublin City's tourist attractions are local to Baggot Court Townhouse B&B in Dublin 2.

Location
Breakfast At Baggot Court Townhouse In Dublin Ireland City Centre Hotel

Baggot Court Small Hotel and B&B Dublin - Bed and Breakfast and Parking Facilities

Guests have access to complimentary Car Parking (please call or email to reserve a space).  Our best available bed and breakfast rates are available to book on this website. Wi-fi is free of charge.Our bed and breakfast is located in Downtown Dublin City Centre in the Historic Georgian District of Dublin.
The Townhouse was built in the 1800’s, the Baggot Court B&B Dublin was once the home of the Lord Mayor of Dublin in 1844.  We have refurbished this Georgian guesthouse (B&B) to high standards and we offer all the amenities of a small Dublin hotel.

You will be greeted by our professional and friendly staff, who will ensure you have a relaxing stay and with our comfortable beds and cosy rooms, you can enjoy a good night sleep and a memorable break in a small hotel in Dublin City Centre. To find out more about what is going on in Dublin during 2015 visit Dublin Events.

Accommodation



City Centre attractions nearby include:National Library, National Gallery, National Museum, Leinster House on Kildare Street, Government Buildings are a 7 minute walk. Located near Bord Gais Energy Theatre. View the walking route to Bord Gáis Energy Theatre Dublin here and Dublin Convention Centre which is located on Spencer Dock in Dublin 1. Local Businesses: ESB Head Office, Wilton Place and Wilton Plaza, IBEC, Small Firms Association (SFA), IDA, Forfas, Bank of Ireland Head Office are all within walking distance. Gaiety Theatre, Grafton Street, Saint Stephen's Green Park, National Concert Hall (NCH), LUAS Tram line South Bound is a 7 minutes walk , this tram goes to Dundrum Shopping Centre.

Location Of Baggot Court Townhouse in Dublin City Centre